What I Did This Spring Break

This week insted of just fun. I had double time fun because this week was spring break. This time for spring break I didn’t stay home and do nothing I actually got out somewere with out my family. I when’t to Virginia Williamsburg.I when’t there with my freined Ava. The only thing that was boring was the ried there. It was so boring. The died was 7 hours long. Now that is long. Ones we got there we when’t on a goest tour it was creepy. In some of the pictures we took we think that we got some orbs. It was cool. Next, we when’t to Williamsburg and looked at some houses. The next day we when’t to the beach and played. Then we when’t back to Williamsburg and looked at more houses. Last of all we when’t to Jamestown Now that was cool and fun. So that is what I did this spring break.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *